Major Release windream 7

With many top features of the hotly anticipated windream Dynamic Workspace

With the new windream Generation 7, we presents a completely new and groundbreaking software platform under the name "windream Dynamic Workspace".

windream Dynamic Workspace Key Features

As a part of the windream 7 Business Edition, windream Dynamic Workspace is the central and outstanding innovation in the further development of the windream ECM-system. The main feature of windream Dynamic Workspace is the integration of processes, documents and solutions under a common user interface.

To the windream Dynamic Workspace Key Features

Chamaeleon

Learn more and order windream Dynamic Workspace now!

Request information & presentation date

I am interested

Request a presentation appointment. Our experts will be happy to advise you personally.

Details

Order windream 7 (incl. Dynamic Workspace)

I am a customer or partner

You are already using windream and now want to download the new windream Dynamic Workspace (windream 7)? Order windream Dynamic Workspace now!

Details

How the advantages of windream Dynamic Workspace bring fun back into everyday work

The present day is characterized by increased complexity. Tasks are becoming more diverse and applications more complex. More and more aspects have to be considered for decisions. More and more applications are required to fulfill tasks, process orders and serve customers.

The optimal solution for more efficiency and therefore more fun in working life is the specialized solution that provides all the information and combines all the functions. Precisely tailored to the needs of the user.

And this is exactly what windream 7 delivers!
Administering files, managing contracts and much more, very easily. Use windream Dynamic Workspace on any system, no matter if PC, tablet or mobile phone. The application behaves exactly as the user expects on the respective device.

The advantages of windream 7 at a glance

  • Be smart - make my work processes more efficient
  • Be individual - an application that is tailored to my needs 
  • Work simple - simple, intuitive operation
  • Be flexible - information, documents & processes anywhere & anytime
  • Have fun – speed up my work

Fast to the target - Specific access to task-relevant information

windream Dynamic Workspace does not only show relevant data from the windream system. Via interfaces, windream Dynamic Workspace is also able to retrieve information from other systems and to integrate it into the solution view. For example:

  • If it is visible directly with the release of an invoice that there are no objections to the delivered product - information delivered from the company's ticket system
  • That the supplier has a high delivery reliability - from the ERP software.
  • That the current forwarding agency may experience deadline problems - from the company's own AI software.

In this case, a release can be made quickly and on a solid basis. This makes work fun again.

The absolute highlight: Such a solution can be generated directly by the user or by the internal IT department. Directly for the PC, tablets and as APPs for all common mobile phones and without complex programming!

Why is windream Dynamic Workspace so much better?

Extremely flexible and yet without programming.

windream Dynamic Workspace is extremely flexible and can be adapted to any requirement and user by means of an easy-to-use designer. The designer uses a large number of pre-configured modules, the so-called "components". These can be used to design lists or tree views, individual fields, complete forms or entire applications without writing a single line of code.

The designer is also the tool for combining components to different views within the windream Dynamic Workspace App. A combination of components can be assembled separately for the different end devices like Smartphone, Tablet or PC. The communication between components is done via connections which define the behaviour of the application. These connections are also configured in the Designer.

An example of designing with the designer:

Imagine you need an advanced file explorer that displays the history of the document immediately with the first click on the document. With windream Dynamic Workspace, you connect the components with the required connections and... done. You do not need a programmer for this. Your new application runs under Windows and under Android or on an iPhone. On mobile devices, it is also possible to access camera and microphone.

And exactly this flexibility and simplicity is unique!

Would you like to learn more?

We will be happy to advise you personally on our digitization solutions!

image description
Do you have any questions about our solutions?
windream Salesteam

windream News

Stay up-to-date and subscribe to our windream newsletter now.

Major Release windream 7

Mit dem brandheiß erwarteten Top-Features von windream Dynamic Workspace

Mit der neuen windream-Generation 7 präsentieren wir Ihnen unter dem Namen „windream Dynamic Workspace“ eine völlig neue und wegweisende Software-Plattform.

windream Dynamic Workspace Key Features

Als Bestandteil der windream 7 Business Edition ist windream Dynamic Workspace die zentrale und herausragende Innovation in der Weiterentwicklung des ECM-Systems windream. Das Hauptmerkmal von windream Dynamic Workspace besteht in der Integration von Prozessen, Dokumenten und Lösungen unter einer gemeinsamen Benutzeroberfläche.

Zu den windream Dynamic Workspace Key Features

Chamaeleon

Jetzt windream Dynamic Workspace kennenlernen und bestellen!

Präsentationstermin anfordern

Ich bin Interessent

Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Präsentationstermin. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne persönlich.

Details

windream 7 (inkl. Dynamic Workspace) bestellen

Ich bin Kunde oder Partner

Sie setzen bereits windream ein und möchten nun das neue windream Dynamic Workspace (windream 7) downloaden? Bestellen Sie jetzt windream Dynamic Workspace!

Details

Wie die Vorteile von windream Dynamic Workspace wieder Spaß in den Arbeitsalltag bringen

Die heutige Zeit ist geprägt durch gesteigerte Komplexität. Aufgaben werden vielfältiger und Applikationen komplexer. Immer mehr Aspekte müssen für Entscheidungen berücksichtigt werden. Immer mehr Applikationen sind erforderlich, um Aufgaben zu erfüllen, Aufträge zu bearbeiten und Kundenerwartungen zu erfüllen.

Die optimale Lösung für mehr Effizienz und damit auch Spaß im Arbeitsleben liegt in der spezialisierten Lösung, die alle Informationen liefert und alle Funktionen zusammenfasst. Genau auf die Bedürfnisse des Benutzers abgestimmt.

Und genau das liefert windream 7!
Akten verwalten, Verträge managen und vieles mehr Nutzen Sie windream Dynamic Workspace auf jedem System, sei es PC, Tablet oder Mobiltelefon. Dabei verhält sich die Anwendung genau so, wie der Benutzer es auf dem jeweiligen Gerät erwartet.

Die Vorteile von windream 7 auf einen Blick

  • Be smart – meine Arbeitsabläufe effizienter gestalten
  • Be individual – eine Anwendung, die auf meine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist 
  • Work simple – einfache, intuitive Bedienung
  • Be flexible – Informationen, Dokumente & Prozesse überall & zu jeder Zeit
  • Have fun – meine Aufgaben schneller erledigen

Schnell zum Ziel - Gezielter Zugriff auf die aufgabenrelevante Information

windream Dynamic Workspace zeigt nicht nur relevante Daten aus dem windream-System. Über Schnittstellen ist windream Dynamic Workspace darüber hinaus in der Lage, auch Informationen aus anderen Systemen gezielt abzurufen und mit in die Ansicht der Lösung einfließen zu lassen. So zum Beispiel:

  • Wenn direkt bei der Freigabe einer Rechnung sichtbar ist, dass es zum gelieferten Produkt keine Beanstandungen gibt – Information geliefert aus dem Ticketsystem der Firma.
  • Dass der Lieferant eine hohe Liefertreue besitzt – aus der ERP-Software.
  • Dass es bei der gegenwärtigen Spedition zu Terminengpässen kommen kann – aus der unternehmenseigenen KI-Software.

Damit kann eine Freigabe schnell und auf solider Basis getroffen werden. Dann macht Arbeit wieder Spaß.

Das absolute Highlight: Eine solche Lösung  kann direkt vom Benutzer oder von der internen IT-Abteilung erzeugt werden. Direkt für den PC, Tablets und als APPs für alle gängigen Mobiltelefone und ohne aufwendige Programmierung!

Warum ist windream Dynamic Workspace so viel besser?

Extrem flexibel und doch ohne aufwendige Programmierung.

windream Dynamic Workspace ist extrem flexibel und kann mittels eines einfach zu bedienenden Designers an jede Anforderung und an jeden Benutzer angepasst werden. Der Designer greift auf eine große Anzahl von vorkonfigurierten Bausteinen, den sogenannten "Komponenten", zurück. Mit diesen lassen sich Listen oder Baumansichten, einzelne Felder, komplette Formulare oder ganze Applikationen gestalten, ohne eine einzige Zeile Code zu schreiben.

Der Designer ist auch das Werkzeug bei der Zusammenstellung der Komponenten zu verschiedenen Ansichten innerhalb der windream Dynamic Workspace App. Für die verschiedenen Endgeräte, wie Smartphone, Tablet oder PC kann separat eine Kombination von Komponenten zusammengefügt werden. Die Kommunikation zwischen Komponenten erfolgt über Verbindungen, die das Verhalten der Anwendung festlegen. Dieses Verbindungen werden ebenfalls im Designer konfiguriert.

Ein Beispiel für die Gestaltung  mit dem Designer:

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie brauchen einen erweiterten Datei-Explorer, bei dem die Historie des Dokuments sofort beim ersten Klick auf das Dokument dargestellt wird. Mit windream Dynamic Workspace verbinden Sie die Komponenten mit den nötigen Verbindungen und... fertig. Dafür benötigen Sie keinen Programmierer. Ihre neue Applikation läuft unter Windows und auch unter Android oder auf einem iPhone. Auf mobilen Geräten besteht darüber hinaus noch die Möglichkeit, auf Kamera und Mikrofon zuzugreifen.

Und genau diese Flexibilität und Einfachheit ist einzigartig!

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zu unseren Lösungen rund um die Digitalisierung!

image description
Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Lösungen?
windream Vertriebsteam

windream News

Bleiben Sie up-to-date und abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren windream Newsletter.